English Spanish

Board & Volunteers

Arlington Soccer Annual Meeting to be held June 23

This message will serve as notice of the Arlington Soccer Annual Meeting.  The meeting is scheduled for Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 7 p.m. and will be held via zoom (email Frank DeMarco at frankdemarco@arlingtonsoccer.com for access). The purpose of this annual meeting shall be to conduct elections, to amend the bylaws and to conduct other matters of interest to the membership.  Prior to the election vote the membership will have the opportunity to hear an open discussion with current board members and hear from outgoing board members.

2021-2022 Board of Directors:

President: Brian Plesser
Vice President: Candace Bryan Abbey
Treasurer: Protik Ali
Secretary: Shaara Roman
Rec Committee Chair:  Michal Simek
Competitive & Development Committee Chair:  Marc Garufi
At-Large Member:  Paul Bobeczko
At-Large Member:  Jason Mugg
At-Large Member:  Brent Polly
At-Large Member:  Chris Pryor
At-Large Member:  Jon Temin

Email: asaboard@arlingtonsoccer.com

Click this link to view Board actions, agendas and meeting minutes

The Board has six functional committees plus two program committees: Rec Committee & Travel Committee

Interested in becoming an Arlington Soccer Association board member?

Board Member Selection Process Q&A
Board Candidate Application Form 

Contact Us:


5210 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA  22205

703-527-0157 (phone)
703-527-0158 (fax)

Additional Links:

Follow Us: