Staff

Frank DeMarco
Interim Executive Director
703-527-0157

frankdemarco@arlingtonsoccer.com

German Peri
Technical Director
gperi@arlingtonsoccer.com

Melissa Riemer
Director of Operations
opsdirector@arlingtonsoccer.com

703-906-3555

Oscar Feliu
Boys Aademy Age Group Director
oscarfeliu@arlingtonsoccer.com

David Gould
Recreational Soccer Commissioner
recdirector@arlingtonsoccer.com

Nicci Wright
 Girls Academy Age Group Director
nicciwright@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-851-2006

 

Mary Bevis
Assistant Rec Director
marybevis@arlingtonsoccer.com

 

Edu de Souza
U16-19 Boys Age Group Director
esouza@arlingtonsoccer.com

Othmane Benkhallouk
Kindergarten Soccer Coordinator
coachothmane@arlingtonsoccer.com
571-835-5488

Declan Coll
U16-19 Girls Age Group Director
declancoll@arlingtonsoccer.com

Luis Gendive
Auxiliary Programs Director
(Academy, Mini Soccer, Camps & Clinics)
coachluis@arlingtonsoccer.com
571-216-6886

Jawed Sanie
Director of Player Development

(Travel Camps & Clinics)
U13-15 Boys Age Group Director

jsanie@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-801-8810

Grant Smith
ADP Director
grantsmith@arlingtonsoccer.com

 

Gerardo Ramirez
U13-15 Girls Age Group Director

gerardo@arlingtonsoccer.com

Diane Oden
Finance Director
dianeoden@arlingtonsoccer.com 
703-527-0157

Mo Tayari
U9-U12 Youth Director
mo@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-200-8068

Kay Luzius
Accounting Assistant
kayluzius@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157

Alexis Koppius
Assistant Youth Director

akoppius@arlingtonsoccer.com

Wendy Revollo
Customer Service Manager
wendyrevollo@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157

Matt Badiee
Coaching Education Director

mbadiee@arlingtonsoccer.com

Kevin Lopez
Customer Service Assistant
kevinlopez@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157

Eddie Lima
Assistant Director of Coaching Education
elima@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-731-9815

Prem Singh
Fields Coordinator
premsingh@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-501-4360

Jake Ouimet
Director of Player Resources
jake@arlingtonsoccer.com
412-918-9942

 

Lizzy Stell
Assistant Travel Director
lizzy@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-801-1164