Staff

Adam Brick
Executive Director
adambrick@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157

David Gould
Recreational Soccer Commissioner
recdirector@arlingtonsoccer.com

German Peri

Director of Coaching
gperi@arlingtonsoccer.com

Luis Gendive
Auxiliary Programs Director
(Academy, Mini Soccer, Camps & Clinics)
coachluis@arlingtonsoccer.com
571-216-6886

 
Frank DeMarco
Assistant DOC
frankdemarco@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-599-5233
Mike Woods
ADP Director
mikewoods@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-608-9211

 
Eddie Lima
Assistant Director of Coaching Education
elima@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-731-9815
Mary Bevis
Assistant Rec Director
marybevis@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-508-0775

 
Nicci Wright
U15-19 Girls Age Group Director
nicciwright@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-851-2006

Jawed Sanie
Director of Player Development
(Travel Camps & Clinics)

U13-14 Age Group Director
jsanie@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-801-8810

Diane Oden
Finance Director
dianeoden@arlingtonsoccer.com 
703-527-0157

 

Mo Tayari
U9-U12 Age Group Director
mo@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-200-8068

Jerry Ellison
Tournament & Events Director
tournaments@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-864-0418

 
Lizzy Stell
Assistant Travel Director
lizzy@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-801-1164
Gretchen Hamm
Director of Development
ghamm@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-298-0331

 

Melissa Riemer
Director of Operations
opsdirector@arlingtonsoccer.com

 

Prem Singh
Fields Coordinator
premsingh@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-501-4360

 
Jake Ouimet
Director of Player Resources
jake@arlingtonsoccer.com
412-918-9942
Dave Berver
Programs & Logistics Coordinator
daveberver@arlingtonsoccer.com
571-296-3683

 
Grant Smith
U15-19 Boys Age Group Director
grantsmith@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-868-8867

Matt Badiee

Coaching Education Director

mbadiee@arlingtonsoccer.com

 


 
Kay Luzius
Accounting Assistant
kayluzius@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157

 
Othmane Benkhallouk
Kindergarten Soccer Coordinator
coachothmane@arlingtonsoccer.com
571-835-5488
Ann Marie Borkowski
Customer Services Assistant / Super Y Admin
annmarie@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157

 
Bonnie Johnson
Travel & DA Administration
bonniejohnson@arlingtonsoccer.com
571-286-0826
Wendy Revollo
Administrative Services
wendyrevollo@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157