Super Y Coaching Staff

The primary emphasis on all teams will be player development. Teams of similar ages will train frequently at the same time and on the same fields in order to maximize opportunities for players to gain a range of experience as well as be observed by multiple coaches.

Coaches for the 2020 season are as follows:


  • U15(2006) Boys – Grant Smith
  • U14 (2007) Boys – Jawed Sanie
  • U13 (2008) Boys – Arbi Hammami
  • U12 (2009) Boys –Mo Tayari
  • U11(2010) Boys - David Camara and Lester Calliste


  • U15 (2006) Girls – Gerardo Ramirez
  • U14 (2007) Girls – Eddie Lima and Sam Bader
  • U13 (2008) Girls – Eddie Lima and Sam Bader
  • U12 (2009) Girls – Alexis Koppius and TJ White
  • U11 (2010) Girls –  Alexis Koppius and TJ White