English Spanish

Board & Volunteers

2021-2022 Board of Directors:

President: Brian Plesser
Vice President: Candace Bryan Abbey
Treasurer: Protik Ali
Secretary: Shaara Roman
Rec Committee Chair:  Michal Simek
Competitive & Development Committee Chair:  Marc Garufi
At-Large Member:  Paul Bobeczko
At-Large Member:  Jason Mugg
At-Large Member:  Brent Polly
At-Large Member:  Chris Pryor
At-Large Member:  Jon Temin

Email: asaboard@arlingtonsoccer.com

Click this link to view Board actions, agendas and meeting minutes

The Board has six functional committees plus two program committees: Rec Committee & Travel Committee

Interested in becoming an Arlington Soccer Association board member?

Board Member Selection Process Q&A
Board Candidate Application Form 

Learn More

Contact Us:


5210 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA  22205

703-527-0157 (phone)
703-527-0158 (fax)

Additional Links:

Follow Us: